Player needs JavaScript and Flash turned on.

Filter
Display # 
Title Speaker Date Length Additional file
Play the sermon Be Prepared Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 16 September 2017 34:23 Download Audio (24.77 MB)
Play the sermon Peter and You Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 09 September 2017 36:22 Download Audio (26.19 MB)
Play the sermon God's Sense, Common Sense. Samir Berbawy Saturday, 02 September 2017 38:22 Download Audio (27.64 MB)
Play the sermon Which Kingdom? Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 26 August 2017 31:42 Download Audio (22.84 MB)
Play the sermon Flying to Eternity Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 12 August 2017 40:54 Download Audio (29.46 MB)
Play the sermon From Now to Eternity Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 29 July 2017 36:32 Download Audio (26.32 MB)
Play the sermon Recent Past to Near Future Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 22 July 2017 46:38 Download Audio (33.59 MB)
Play the sermon From Past To Present Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 15 July 2017 38:06 Download Audio (27.45 MB)
Play the sermon Plans Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 08 July 2017 46:00 Download Audio (33.14 MB)
Play the sermon Mountains or Molehills Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 01 July 2017 34:36 Download Audio (24.93 MB)
Play the sermon Trouble Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 17 June 2017 44:31 Download Audio (32.07 MB)
Play the sermon Temptation Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 10 June 2017 41:59 Download Audio (30.24 MB)
Play the sermon Salvation 101 Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 03 June 2017 50:37 Download Audio (36.45 MB)
Play the sermon Don't Let The Grass Grow Under Your Feet Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 27 May 2017 38:48 Download Audio (27.95 MB)
Play the sermon Inheritance Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 20 May 2017 21:17 Download Audio (15.33 MB)
Play the sermon Dead Lions Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 13 May 2017 34:15 Download Audio (24.68 MB)
Play the sermon Peace Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 06 May 2017 33:46 Download Audio (24.33 MB)
Play the sermon Exiles Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 29 April 2017 39:32 Download Audio (28.48 MB)
Play the sermon Simple Pastor George Hilton Saturday, 22 April 2017 46:11 Download Audio (33.26 MB)
Play the sermon Education For Eternity Bill Cash Saturday, 25 March 2017 39:54 Download Audio (28.74 MB)

Login Form